Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aubrey Pithwa

Aubrey Pithwa

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Pithwa
"Most hilarious insurance agent ever. If you want some good coverage and a fun office, this is the place."
Profile photo of Ira Randall

Ira Randall

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Randall
"Those people are awesome & they’re very helpful"
Profile photo of Debbie Boyce

Debbie Boyce

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Boyce
"Their great honest ppl.."
Profile photo of Gene Marks

Gene Marks

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Marks
"A good agency I can't say that State Farm they could have reverse something but failed to do so evidently once it's done it's done but I'm with a different provider now but that doesn't mean that Brad is a bad guy he's a good guy I would not say that about the State Farm before I went to Brad that's a farm is in between ellenboro and Harrisville"
Profile photo of Michael Apperson

Michael Apperson

November 29, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Apperson
"I am suing him for negligence."
Profile photo of joyce king

joyce king

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by joyce king
"Great experience"
Profile photo of william ross

william ross

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by william ross
"Was a client b4 Brad took over. Never had a reason to look any further for better price or service. Probably always have my insurance here."
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Doe
"Very friendly people, the secretary was very helpful, would highly reccomend"